Staff Directory

staff photo



MAMS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Office

(207)729-2950

 

Name/Position

Extension

Email

Website

Dr. Josh Ottow, Principal

7222

ottowj@link75.org

 

Megan Hayes Teague, Asst. Principal

7224

hayesteaguem@link75.org

 

Sharon Blackman, Admin. Asst.

7227

blackmans@link75.org

 

Bethany Billinger, Admin. Asst.

7226

billingerb@link75.org

 

Dave McCormack, Day Custodian

7649 mccormackd@link75.org  

 

Health Center

Naomi Mullane

7307

mullanen@link75.org

 

 

Athletic Director

Rick Crawford

7142

crawfordr@link75.org

 

 

Orion Performing Arts Center

Judy Lloyd, Auditorium Coordinator

7506

lloydj@link75.org

 

 

Food Services

Linda Dowd

7416

dowdl@link75.org

 WEBSITE

 

Learning Commons

Karen Silverman, LC Media Specialist

7634

silvermank@link75.org

 

Joyce Rogers, LC Media Support

7634

rogersj@link75.org

 

Candice Wright, LC Technology Support

7635

wrightc@link75.org

 

Micah Brown, Technology


brownm@link75.org

 

 

School Counseling & Support Services

Cathy Curtis, Special Services Coordinator

7607

curtisc@link75.org

 

Vicki Smith, Admin. Asst.

7603

smithv@link75.org

 

Jewell Woerter, Admin. Asst.

7602 woerterj@link75.org

 

Maura Bannon, School Counselor/Social Worker

7609

bannonm@link75.org

 

Danielle Hiltz, School Counselor

7606

hiltzd@link75.org

 

Mary Ellen Lagasse, School Counselor

7612

lagassem@link75.org

 

Matt Howard, Social Worker

7611

howardm@link75.org

 

Colin Copeland, Social Worker

7604 copelandc@link75.org

 

 

6th Grade Teachers

South Bay

Rayleen Berry, ELA

7335

berryr@link75.org

 

Marybeth Poulin, Math

7642

lattim@link75.org

 

Andrea Brown, SS

7332

browna@link75.org

 

Mollie Vandenberg, Science

7333

vandenbergm@link75.org

 
Marjorie Wise, BILD

7341 wisem@link75.org


North Bay

Marianne Warner, ELA

7330

warnerm@link75.org

WEBSITE

Kelly McCarthy, Science

7329

mccarthyk@link75.org

WEBSITE

Kym Granger, SS

7322

grangerk@link75.org

WEBSITE

Amy Brown, Math

7326

brownam@link75.org

WEBSITE

Catherine Schofield, Resource Teacher

7321

schofieldc@link75.org

WEBSITE

 

7th Grade Teachers

Androscoggin

Rebecca Singleton, ELA/Science

7643

singletonr@link75.org

WEBSITE

Jon Beede, SS/Science

7841

beedej@link75.org

WEBSITE

Melissa Cribby, Math/Science

7832

cribbym@link75.org

WEBSITE

Jessica Bennett, Resource Teacher

 7833 bennettj@link75.org  
Jennifer Bonnet, BILD

 7835 bonnetj@link75.org  

 

Kennebec

Mark Dugal, ELA

7740 dugalm@link75.org WEBSITE 

Jeff Burns, SS

7741

burnsj@link75.org WEBSITE

Anne Obery, Math

7736 oberya@link75.org             WEBSITE

Gretchen Feiss, Science

7735 feissg@link75.org WEBSITE 
Suyapa Yost, Resource Teacher 

 7733 yosts@link75.org  

 

8th Grade Teachers

Casco

Helen Moulton, ELA

7822

moultonh@link75.org

WEBSITE

Andy Morris, SS

7829

morrisa@link75.org

WEBSITE

Holly Blanc, Math

7821

blanch@link75.org

WEBSITE

Kirk Niese, Science

7827

niesek@link75.org

WEBSITE

Jessica Bennett, Resource Teacher 

7833 bennettj@link75.org  

 

Merrymeeting

Megan Bosarge, ELA/SS

7722

bosargem@link75.org WEBSITE

Meg Marks, Math/SS

7726

marksm@link75.org WEBSITE

Jason Knight, Science/SS

7727

knightj@link75.org

WEBSITE
Theresa Davis, Resource Teacher 

7721 davist@link75.org  

 

Allagash (Virtual School) 

Michele Aronson, ELA

7840 aronsonm@link75.org
Tricia Cherry, SS 

 7732 cherryp@link75.org
Peter Colesworthy, Math 

7336 colesworthyp@link75.org
Nicole Karod, Science

7836 karodn@link75.org
Doreen Swanholm, Wellness
7406 swanholmd@link75.org

Elizabeth Michel, STEAM 

7232 michele@link75.org
Sandra White, Resource Teacher 

7830 whitesa@link75.org
 

Alternative Education

Sheepscot

John Hawley

7230

hawleyj@link75.org

 

 

Specialists

Kaili Phillips, Literacy

7223

phillipsk@link75.org

 

Kim Emerson, G&T

7730

emersonk@link75.org

WEBSITE

Pete Stevens, G&T Math

7729

stevensp@link75.org

WEBSITE

Ryan Palmer, Technology Integrator

7645

palmerr@link75.org

WEBSITE

 

Exploratories

Sandy Bickford, STEAM

7252

bickfords@link75.org

 

Maura McHugh, STEAM

7235

mchughm@link75.org

 

Renovia Marro-Day, Music

7706

marrodayr@link75.org

WEBSITE

Rachel Williams, Music

7249

williamsra@link75.org

WEBSITE

Karen Silverman, Learning Commons

7634

silvermank@link75.org

WEBSITE

Stacia Drew, Cultural Literacy/French

7644

drews@link75.org

 

Josefine Eltzroth, German

7707

eltzrothj@link75.org

 

Max Conover, Spanish

7751

conoverm@link75.org

 

Lisa Rioux, Wellness

7402

riouxl@link75.org

 

Michele Crawford, Wellness

7130

crawfordm@link75.org

 

Jack Rioux, Wellness

7135

riouxj@link75.org

 

 

Special Services

Sam Bernier, Center

449-1415

berniers@link75.org

 

Katie Anderson, ESP

7803

andersonk@link75.org

WEBSITE

Andreaska Jeffcoats, BEST

7641

jeffcoatsa@link75.org

 

Jody Surace, FLS

7303

suracej@link75.org

 

Abigail Hight, Speech & Language

7755

highta@link75.org

 

Sarah McLaughlin, Speech & Language

7305

mclaughlins@link75.org

 

Marjorie Wise, 6th BILD

7341

wisem@link75.org

 

Jennifer Bonnet, 7th BILD

7835

bonnetj@link75.org

 

Sandra White, 8th BILD

7830

whitesa@link75.org

 

Jessica Bennett, Resource Teacher

7833

bennettj@link75.org

 

Theresa Davis, Resource Teacher

7721

davist@link75.org

 

Catherine Schofield, Resource Teacher

7321

schofieldc@link75.org

 

Suyapa Yost, Resource Teacher

7733

yosts@link75.org

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.