Staff Directory

mams staff 2017

MAMS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Office                     

Name/Position Ext. Email
Dr. Josh Ottow, Principal   1222  ottowj@link75.org
Megan Hayes Teague, Asst. Principal  1224  hayesteaguem@link75.org
Sharon Blackman, Admin. Asst.    1226  blackmans@link75.org
Bethany Billinger, Admin. Asst.    1227   billingerb@link75.org 


Health Center

 Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Naomi Mullane                               1202  mullanen@link75.org


Athletic Director           

Name/Position Ext.   Email
Rick Crawford                                     1142

crawfordr@link75.org

                                                                                         
Orion Performing Arts Center

Name/Position Ext.   Email Website 
Judy Lloyd, Auditorium Coordinator  2509    lloydj@link75.org Click Here


Food Services

Name/Position Ext.   Email
Linda Dowd                                                                                                                                                    1416                    dowdl@link75.org                                                                                            


Learning Commons

Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Karen Silverman, LC Media Specialist  2630  silvermank@link75.org
 Joyce Rogers, LC Media Support  2630  rogersj@link75.org
 Candice Wright, LC Technology Support  2645   wrightc@link75.org
 Micah Brown, Technology  2647  brownm@link75.org


School Counseling & Support Services

Name/Position Ext.   Email
 Vicki Smith, Admin. Asst.  2603  smithv@link75.org
 Jewell Woerter, Admin. Asst.  2602  woerterj@link75.org
 Cathy Curtis, Director Spec. Services  2607  curtisc@link75.org
 Maura Bannon, School Counselor  2604  bannonm@link75.org
 Mary Ellen Lagasse, School Counselor  2612  lagassem@link75.org
 Meredith McCabe, School Counselor  2606  mccabem@link75.org
 Matt Howard, Social Worker  2611  howardm@link75.org
 Danielle Hiltz, Social Worker  449-1415  hiltzd@link75.org
 Judy Maloney, Social Worker  3856  maloneyj@link75.org
 Annie Valliere, Social Worker  2609  vallierea@link75.org


6th Grade Teachers

Magalloway

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Rayleen Berry, ELA/SS                                          1335          berryr@link75.org
 Missy Wetherell, Math/Science   1336  wetherellm@link75.org 


Cathance

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website 
 Andrea Brown, ELA/SS                                                                          1332                  browna@link75.org Click here
 Mollie Vandenberg, Math/Science  1333  vandenbergm@link75.org Click here

                                              
Sebasticook

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Allison Barrett, ELA/SS                                                     1330             barretta@link75.org
 Kelly McCarthy, Math/Science  1329  mccarthyk@link75.org                 


Carrabassett

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Amy Brown, Math/Science                  1326       brownam@link75.org
 Kym Granger, ELA/SS  1322  grangerk@link75.org


7th Grade Teachers

Androscoggin

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website
 Jon Beede, SS                                                                                   3841                 beedej@link75.org Click Here
 Melissa Cribby, Math  3832  cribbym@link75.org  Click Here
 Nicole Karod, Science  3833  karodn@link75.org  Click Here
 Karin VanNostrand, ELA  3840  vannostrandk@link75.org  Click Here

                              

Merrymeeting

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email  Website
 Mark Dugal, SS                                                                 2721              dugalm@link75.org  Click Here
 Megan Bosarge, ELA  2722  bosargem@link75.org  Click Here
 Jason Knight, Science  2727  knightj@link75.org  Click Here
 Mary Theberge, Math  2726  thebergem@link75.org  Click Here

                             

8th Grade Teachers

Casco

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email
 Holly Blanc, Math                         3821    blanch@link75.org 
 Gloria Bray, ELA  3822 brayg@link75.org
 Andy Morris, SS  3829 morrisa@link75.org
 Kirk Niese, Science  3827 niesek@link75.org 


Kennebec

Name/Subject(s) Ext.   Email Website 
 Jeff Burns, SS                                                          2741           burnsj@link75.org  Click Here
 Patricia Cherry, ELA  2740  cherryp@link75.org  Click Here
 Gretchen Feiss, Science   2735  feissg@link75.org  Click Here
 Anne Obery, Math  2736  oberya@link75.org  Click Here

      

Alternative Education

Name  Ext.  Email
Julie Wallace                                  3803    wallacej@link75.org

                                                                                            

Specialists

 Name/Position Ext.   Email  Web
 Marybeth Latti, RTI Math                                             1340            lattim@link75.org  
 Rebecca Singleton, RTI ELA  2751  singletonr@link75.org  
 Peggy Brown, Math  1327  brownp@link75.org  
 Kim Emerson, G&T  3807  emersonk@link75.org  Click Here 
 Ryan Palmer, Technology Integrator   2646  palmerr@link75.org       Click Here
 Kaili Phillips, Literacy  2707  phillipsk@link75.org  
 Dr. John Wironen, G/T Math  3830  wironenj@link75.org  


Exploratories

 Name/Position Ext.   Email  Web
 Elizabeth Michel, Art/STEM                                        1232           michele@link75.org  
 Maura McHugh, Art  1235  mchughm@link75.org  
 Al Graffam, 6th Grade Band  1249  graffama@link75.org CLICK HERE
 Rachel Williams, Band & Music  1249  williams@link75.org  
 Kristen Thomas, Chorus  1230  thomask@link75.org CLICK HERE
 Lisa Rioux, Health  1402  riouxl@link75.org  
 Doreen Swanholm, Health  1406  swanholmd@link75.org  
 Michele Crawford, PE  1129  crawfordm@link75.org  
 Jack Rioux, PE   1134  riouxj@link75.org  
 Sandy Bickford, STEM  1252  bickfords@link75.org  
 Stacia Drew, Cultural Literacy/French  2642  drews@link75.org  CLICK HERE
 Elizabeth Mendoza, 8th Grade Spanish  2643  mendozae@link75.org  CLICK HERE
 Josefine Eltzroth, 8th Grade German  2644  eltzrothj@link75.org  CLICK HERE


Special Services

 Name/Position Ext.   Email Web 
Katie Anderson, CBP                                          1307  andersonk@link75.org  
John Davis, 8th Grade BILD  3826  davisj@link75.org
 
Christine DeRan, Center  449-1415  deranc@link75.org  
Jean Mauk, 6th Grade BILD  1341  mauckj@link75.org  
John Hawley, Resource Teacher  3835  hawleyj@link75.org  
Abigail Hight, Speech & Language  1305  highta@link75.org  
Mary Hobson, Resource Teacher  2641  hobsonm@link75.org  
Carole Wise, Resource Teacher  2733  wisec@link75.org  
Sarah McLaughlin, Speech & Language  1303  mclaughlins@link75.org  
Jenn Nelson, Resource Teacher  1321  nelsonj@link75.org
 
Sandra White, Resource Teacher  2732  whites@link75.org  
Barbara Swisher, 7th Grade BILD  3836  swisherb@link75.org  
Scott McDaniel, ESP  3851  mcdaniels@link75.org  
Jody Surace, FLS 1303 suracej@link75.org
 
Suyapa Yost, FLS
1351 yosts@link75.org
 


        
                                            

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.